A new introduction

Eek! My first post!! *paces room* where to start, what to say! *quick mirror to self pep talk*

Okay*breath*

Lets be Introduced!

I am Jeana Moody. I am a 30 year old southern mom of three. I love Pinterest and need to possibly seek Pinterest rehabilitation. I was married for 9 years and now I am almost divorced and living with an amazing man that is truly the love of my life. I love my kids and doing fun things with them.

I started this blog to be able to share my Moody News with others. Right now it’s all about finding myself after 9 years of marriage and dealing with some hard feelings. I am growing. I am stepping out of my comfort zone and reaching for the stars.

This blog is for everyone. From old to young and men and women this blog it to hopefully share, inspire, motivate and just let you know that you are not alone.

I am going to share something that I am working on that I am overly proud of. I lost my mom May of last year. It has been so hard being with out her in my life. She was a best friend. She called me everyday at the least 3 times a day. She passed away from cancer. It started out as breast cancer and quickly progressed through out her body ending as brain cancer. I was with her when she passed *watery eyes* even typing about it is hard.

BUT she is in a better place because I believe in Heaven! What I am proud of is its October and It is Breast Cancer Awareness Month!! I have created a Facebook group Mission for HOPE. It is in honor of Breast Cancer Month and The whole month I am donating all my Comissions from my online Businesses to Breast Cancer! I have had a Drawing and gave away a Eye shadow. I am going to be letting people vote this upcoming week on the grand prize. So far no purchases have been made but I remain and will remain positive about this! Feel free to check it out if you would like the link will be at the bottom of this post.

I want to leave you with a message and a question.I  think it is important to engage others and I love hearing from everyone.

Message:The greatest moment in your life is the one right now, because all the others are either gone or have not arrived yet. – Joyce Meyer

So this is a great moment my first blog post of many yet to come. Thank you for taking time to read and I hope to hear from you soon.

Question: What is something you have been doing lately that you are Proud of?

Link to Mission for HOPE

https://www.facebook.com/groups/266600596825600/

Leave a Reply

