Update

Wow it has been a while since I posted here… I had issues trying to get in to the site it just was not loading. I moved my blog to Blogger, but it just didn’t feel right. So VERY glad to be back on WordPress. What a great start to 2015 I have so many Ideas and plans for this New Year I really don’t know where to start. I just want to say I’m glad to be back and can’t wait to get back in the Groove of things and make this New Year ROCK!!

Some Updated Places to Check out if you are New to my blog

Printerest – I have many boards and I am slightly addicted to Pinning so please check them out I have a new 2015 board

Younique – This is the official page where you can Shop, Learn and Love all the Younique Products

Secret Shop – This is where I post deals that are too good to publicly announce

Facebook FanPage – Stay current with my Younique Fan Page. Here is where I post what is going on, Inspiration, Motivation, and Tutorials. IT’s not all about makeup there and I just want to share all that I can

Leave a Reply

