#365beautiful Starting Something New “TEST”

 I know it’s a bit late ,but I am going to be posting a daily look at least once a day for 2015!!  This is a old look, but as stated below the picture I am testing using IFTTT to help me post to all my social Media.

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1wahbML
*This was a Test run. I am trying to run this post through my IFTT.com, I have it Linked through my Instagram so that taking the photo will be quick and easy and go to all of my Social Media at once. Please bare with me as this is a new thing and it may take some tweaking to get it just right. I will post the pictures like this and then later I will come back and edit the post with what I used for that look.
In this look is Crushed, Dignified, Perfect, Pristine, Prosperous 3D fiber lashes mascara.

Leave a Reply

