#365beautiful, No.1

 Here is Post No.1 !!   Today’s look is very simple  I went with a all over Dusting of Beautiful, Then I used  Innocent on the lid and brow bone Feisty  over the lid , and Infatuated in the crease. Perfect eye liner. Perky Lip liner, 3d Fiber Lashes Mascara (2 coats) ,  Lovesick lip gloss.    ( I know I need to pluck my eye brows, but this morning I could not find the tweezers) Click HERE to see where to get all of these amazing products.

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1BAcu2c

Leave a Reply

