#365Beautiful No.3

Today’s Look No. 3
I really like this one and can easily see myself wearing it more often. (I apologize for the horrible brows Still on the search for my tweezers)
Colors Used: Beautiful, Innocent, Provoked, Glamorous, Gorgeous.Eyeliner: Perfect and 3D Fiber Lashes (two coats only one eye)
Keep up with me On Instagram :MoodyJeana look for #365Beautiful
You can enjoy these wonderful USA Made products at http://www.Youniqueproducts.com/jeanawilliams
Or check out my Secret Shop for Exclusive deals only made by me!!
Last but not least please follow me on Facebook and Like my page!!
via Instagram http://ift.tt/1s2jx42

One thought on “#365Beautiful No.3

  1. Pingback: #365Beautiful No.4 “No.3’s Smokey Eye” + Video | Moody News Blog

Leave a Reply

