#365Beautiful No.4 “No.3’s Smokey Eye” + Video

 Look No. 4
This look takes No. 3 to the Evening “smokey eye” , I have to say this picture does not do this look Justice. I have set my sights on learning how to take much better pictures for you.  To help you better understand How I achieved this look and see it in a better light I have added a video!! Because Tuesday’s are Tutorial Tuesdays!!!

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1xPAQoe
Video From My YouTube Channel Don’t for get to LIKE and  SUBSCRIBE
(video) Funny Facts: This is not my room I promise, this is actually my 5 year old daughters room. I have found her room to have Amazing Light!! Another funny thing is I never feel comfortable starting a video and I was having so many Tech issues yesterday, from my video taking all day long to load, to it refusing to allow me to edit the intro and then word press not loading so I could make this post. I gave up and just let every thing be as it may be.
I know this is posted late, It seems nothing in the virtual world wants to work with me since I have set my goals and sights on a amazing 2015. Please bare with me as I manage to get this derailed train back on track!
Keep up with me On Instagram :MoodyJeana look for #365Beautiful
You can enjoy these wonderful USA Made products athttp://www.Youniqueproducts.com/jeanawilliams
Or check out my Secret Shop for Exclusive deals only made by me!!
Last but not least please follow me on Facebookand Like my page!!
Leave a Reply

