#365Beautiful #TBT “1920’s Inspired look” No.8

365 Beautiful Look No. 8
1920’s Inspired
     This was a First for me and it was exciting to try out this look. I may do it again and really go for it making the more 1920 exaggerated dark eye.

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1HWvWu7
     Check out the Tutorial video of how to achieve this look
Keep up with me On Instagram :MoodyJeana look for #365Beautiful
You can enjoy these wonderful USA Made products athttp://www.Youniqueproducts.com/jeanawilliams
Or check out my Secret Shop for Exclusive deals only made by me!!
Last but not least please follow me on Facebookand Like my page!!
Leave a Reply

