Challenge!! Join Me!

weightloss

 

 

 

 

 

So I haven’t been on here as of late and for that I apologize. It boils down to two reasons, I’m a procrastinator and I let life’s little stress beat each other up until I just couldn’t take it. So I feel that I need to do an update on whats going on with me and my Goals for weight loss.

 

I was ready to jump right in there and do my exercises and I won’t lie it’s been hit and miss. So to Correct this mess I am accepting a challenge from a MFP friend and Starting Feb. 1st I am doing the Jillian Michaels 30 day shred. I even have my sister on board with me. You can find it on Youtube or purchase it from Walmart for $10. So who is with me??

I want to just hit on what I have been doing about food since I mentioned that I let life and stress take over. I haven’t been doing good as I would love to say. My problem is not over eating it’s under eating. I average 500 calories a day. So starting Feb. 1st I am going to have my meals all pre-planned and ready to go. I have notice I do better on days I have entered what I am Going to eat than when I wait till the end of the day to enter what I scratched up and ate. Does that make sense?

Wish you the best in your Healthy choices!! Please comment if you are on board and joining me for the work out Challenge.* I know Feb doesn’t have 30 days in it so I will be squeezing in a extra work out here and there to make up for it!!

2 thoughts on “Challenge!! Join Me!

  1. I keep saying every week I am going to cut out dr pepper and start eating healthier. It hasn’t happened yet. I had my best day today. Had a banana and peanut butter for breakfast this morning, an apple and cheese for lunch, and a grilled chicken salad for dinner. That being said I also had 3 cups of coffee with French vanilla creamer and chocolate chip cookie….. way better than usual. I have been eating every sweet thing I can get in my mouth. I have to take one day at a time and one meal/ snack at a time.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am the same way to be honest I struggle daily one way or the other. I have done amazing cutting out sweet tea. I drink 8 glasses of water every day. I don’t own a scale yet, but I can tell my jeans are getting lose.

      Like

Leave a Reply

