D.I.Y: WaterColor Mugs

Yes, It’s So Easy!

I was needing to make a cute craft for the kids teachers this Valentines’ day and I stumbled across this video:

     It really is that simple to make. The kids loved picking out what colors to use and making the cups for their teachers. I managed to find the cups at wal-mart for 0.88 cents each. The only thing I forgot to buy was the sealer spray, I strongly suggest getting it. I told the teachers that they were not sealed and needed to be if they intended to actually drink from them other than that they could use them to hold pens or other things or just put them up.

     Would you try this? Have you tried this? I would love to see if you have!!!

Leave a Reply

