Radiant Beauty Collection

Yes! I made my first Purchase of the NEW collections and I am so very excited about getting it in. I went with the Radiant Beauty Collection for $195.

I really needed many items from this kit and I just as YOU want to get the best deal Possible. Here is a handy Break down of how I Saved purchasing a collection Instead of just buying everything separate.

This is everything that comes in the Radiant Beauty Collection. You get all of these products for only $195. In the picture above I have put everything with their prices so you can see what you are paying for each if you purchased them individually. The total of the Collection comes out to $225 WOW. That is a lot of money, you are saving $30 when you purchase the collection instead of buy each item individually.

What I got in my Collection

I thought you might like to know what I picked for my collection, the beauty of the collections are you get to pick and choose like when you purchase a collection that comes with a Mineral Touch Foundation or Pressed Powder. Since this collection only offers one to choose from I went with the Pressed Powder in the shade Cashmere. You get to choose what color of Beachfront Bronzer you want as well I chose Malibu. I picked my favorite lip gloss color LoveSick and I really like the face cleanser in Clean, but once the summer heat kicks up I will switch over to the Clear for my oily skin.

How much did I really Pay for my Collection

The collection costs $195, But I only Paid $97.50!! How did I do that? I host parties and when People make purchases from the party I earn rewards and it’s not just because I am a presenter you can do exactly the same and earn as well!! I had a 1/2 purchase left over from a party and decided to use it when this purchase. What a perfect way to SAVE!!. of course I am not including Tax and Shipping $5.50.

Want to know more?

If you would like what we call a “Lash Link” I can set you up with one. It is simply your choice of how long you want it to last like 3, 5, 10 days. I will set it up and send the link to you and you may share it however you wish. If you receive purchases you can earn Y-Cash and even 1/2 off.  This is simple and easy and a great way to help you save on your purchases and always when you order off the site you are able to use the LOVE IT Guarantee.

Right now !!

Right now I have a party going on or a Lash Link that is set up for our NEW PRODUCTS Click here to Shop (ends March 6th, 2015 ) if the party qualifies I will be giving a Surprise New Product to one of the people that made a purchase in that party and Starting Today If you purchase our New Lip Stains, The first Four People to purchase a lip stain or collection with a lip stain will receive a free gift. You have to remember to contact me with your order number so that I can send you your gift.

Kudos!!

One more way to save if you purchase over $75 dollars of product you will receive $10 Y-Cash

Leave a Reply

